Favorite | Select a language: 中文 | English |   

Home
About us
Product
News
Equipment
Honor
Message
Contact us
welcome to Wuxi Dingyi Heavy Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. > Company
  Favorite
  First box body
  Drift friction disc
  Machine cabin seat
  Gear box body
 
   
 
 
 
 
Add:Luoshe necessary area, Wuxi, Jiansu, China
Post:214187
Tel:0510-83306506
Fax:0510-82258175
E-mail:sales@wxdingyi.com
Url:http://www.superiorcanadianlivestock.com
 
   

Welcome to Wuxi Dingyi Heavy Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. makes the limited company to set up in the Wuxi Hui economic development zone Luoshe necessary area, south near the Beijing Hangzhou big canal, north depends on the Shanghai and Nanjing track line, 312 federal highways, 243 provincial roads and the Beijing to Shanghai high-speed railroad spread across, the transportation is convenient, the industry is developed, company area 18000 square meters, gross asset 95,000,000 Yuan.

The company has domestic and foreign first-class large-scale high, the essence, the sharp numerical control machine-finishing center, the biprism number reveals sets up the vehicle, the large-scale radial drill and so on the high tech equipment, the specialized production wind power generation equipment, loading and unloading mechanical, the large-scale engine bed and each kind of equipment manufacture and the processing, the quality level and the technical specification all achieves the domestic similar enterprise the advanced level.

The company machine-finishing technical force is abundant, the check-out facility advanced complete, the entire factory senior engineer, above the technician talented person and the technical college the school record staff occupies the company whole staffs 90%.

The company pays great attention to the product quality and the prestige, the attention quality and the high-quality service, can satisfy the different user, the different application request fully, the realization “the customer is supreme, improves continually   the quality policy, achieves the product payment qualified rate 100%, guarantees quality goal which the customer satisfies.The company through the IS09001 · 2008 standard management system, had England to touch enlightens the international authentication limited company to authenticate.

websign by Juntong.net     
    Website welcome to Wuxi Dingyi Heavy Manufacturing Co.,Ltd Tel:0510-83306506 Fax:0510-82258175 E-mail:sales@wxdingyi.com  
 
偷偷鲁青春草原视频,老司机ae86福利入口,久久99热大香蕉免费,狠狠做五月深爱婷婷,一本道在线高清无视码v视频,

收藏本站 | Select a language: 中文 | English |   

主页导航
公司概况
产品展示
行业新闻
生产设备
企业荣誉
在线留言
联系我们
welcome to Wuxi Dingyi Heavy Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. > Company
  底座
  前箱体
  偏航摩擦盘
  机舱座
  齿轮箱体
 
   
 
 
 
 
地址:中国江苏无锡洛社配套区
邮编:214187
电话:0510-83306506
传真:0510-82258175
邮箱:sales@wxdingyi.com
网址:http://www.superiorcanadianlivestock.com
 
   
  无锡鼎一重工制造有限公司设立于无锡惠山经济开发区洛社配套区,南临京杭大运河,北靠沪宁铁路线,312国道、243省道及京沪高速铁路纵横交错,交通便利,工业发达,公司占地面积18000平方米,资产总额9500万元。
  公司拥有国内外优良的大型高、精、尖数控机械加工中心,双柱数显立车,大型横臂钻床等高科技设备,专业生产风力发电设备、装卸机械、大型机床及各种设备的制造及加工,质量水平与技术指标都达到国内同类企业的水平。
  公司机械加工技术力量雄厚,检测设备齐全,全厂高工、技师人才和大专以上学历员工占公司全员百分之九十。
  公司注重产品质量及信誉,注重品质和优质服务,能充分满足不同用户、不同应用的要求,实现“顾客至上,持续改进”的质量方针,做到产品交付合格率高,确保顾客满意的质量目标。公司已通过IS09001·2008标准管理体系,有英国摩迪国际认证有限公司认证。
苏ICP备09077508号 | websign by Juntong.net     
    Website 无锡鼎一重工制造有限公司 电话:0510-83306506传真:0510-82258175 邮箱:sales@wxdingyi.com  
友情链接: 悬臂吊厂家 卷帘门设备 油雾过滤器 组合气浮 工业暖风机 电加热反应锅 疲劳试验机 无锡工业设计公司 工业清洗设备 双面呢大衣
偷偷鲁青春草原视频,老司机ae86福利入口,久久99热大香蕉免费,狠狠做五月深爱婷婷,一本道在线高清无视码v视频,